The Year’s At The Spring by Robert Browning

The year’s at the spring,
And day’s at the morn;
Morning’s at seven;
The hill-side’s dew-pearled;
The lark’s on the wing;
The snail’s on the thorn;
God’s in his Heaven—
All’s right with the world!

I’m afraid I’m suffering from a terrible malady as of late. Yep, you guessed it, an overwhelming case of spring fever which has intensified substantially with the extra daylight. Fortunately, I have been able to depart from my daydreams of convalescing in a warm, exotic locale just long enough to write a blogpost. Finally!

Unfortunately, I have no mouth-watering recipes or photos to share with you today. I do, however, have some of my favorite spring-inspired Etsy finds.

Old Silver Spoon Garden Markers by daisychestnut

Do these garden markers not just make you want to get outside and dig in the dirt? I’m coveting the herb garden markers, especially the lavender one.

Spring Fondant Cupcake Toppers by appleberryattic

How cute are these?! Anything with ladybugs is sure to generate a smile. 🙂

Cherry Blossom Girl - 8 x 10 Photo Print by Arkeeology

This is absolutely gorgeous! I can pratically feel the sun’s warm rays caressing my face. Enjoy all the beauty without worrying over the damaging effect of UV rays. Splendid, no?

Yellow Spring Floral Tea Towels by BohemianFarmgirl

These tea towels are exquisite. Vibrant colors + fun pattern = perfect for spring!

I’m curious, what do you do to treat spring fever? Well, I suppose I’ve lingered here long enough. Now, it is time to return to my woolgathering…I mean, work. 😉

