Don’t get your hopes up; this post is not dedicated to Ol’ Blue Eyes. It’s about my eager anticipation of Valentine’s Day! With all the drool-inducing images in the Williams-Sonoma catalogs and the cover of Southern Living’s February issue, I can hardly wait to bake some homemade heart-day goodies. But since I haven’t made any love-themed treats just yet, I thought I’d share with you some Etsy goodies I find truly inspiring. Prepare yourself for some serious salivating. Try saying that three times fast!

Valentine's Oreo Truffles by lauralynn85

This just screams, “Happy Valentine’s Day!”, especially if your someone-special loves oreos as much as mine does.

beautiful lacey hearts by Ryjoliean

beautiful lacey hearts by Ryjoliean

 So gorgeous and delicate! 

My Sweet Heart Marshmallows by lavieenrosebakery

Makes me want to share a big mug of hot chocolate with my sweetheart. 😉  

Vintage Valentine Heart Cookies by whippedbakeshop

Love these!

1940s Heart Bib Valentines Apron - Vintage Reproduction by TheWayWeWear

This beautiful apron is just too precious not to share with you.

If you have any special Valentine’s Day traditions, I’d love to hear from you. Nothing too intimate, please. I hope you all have a ridiculously romantic Valentine’s Day with the one you love!

