Have you heard of Condron? While reviewing my blog stats, I noticed referrals from condron.us. Being the inquisitive gal I am, I decided to check it out.

So, here’s the scoop: Condron.us is a blog surfing website. If you mention condron.us in one of your blog posts their surfing engine will automatically pick up your blog more frequently. If a blog surfer finds a blog that interests them they can stop and read it or bookmark it for future reading. Condron.us provides bloggers with free exposure to large groups of potential readers by pulling recently updated blogs at random from wordpress and blogspot.

I decided to take full advantage of this opportunity by adding my blog and joining the discussion forum. I encourage my fellow bloggers to do the same. Thanks for finding me, Condron!

I’m not the most tech-savvy blogger out there, but this reminds me of another site I utilize, Alpha Inventions. Be sure to check out my post on Alpha Inventions here. Have some tips on increasing blog traffic? Leave me a comment.

