Photo courtesy of YogaPro.com

Photo courtesy of YogaPro.com

I received a pair of Yoga Toes this Christmas. If you haven’t used Yoga Toes before, let me tell you they’re fantastic! Why am I so psyched about ’em? Here are a few reasons (info courtesy YogaPro.com):

  • Exercise your feet to stay healthy & in shape.
  • Improve & prevent foot problems by stretching & aligning your toes.
  • Ease the discomfort of Hammertoes, Bunions & Plantar Fasciitis.
  • Recover from stress, strain & overuse.
  • Improve foot strength, flexibility & appearance.
  • Increase circulation, straighten bent toes, & realign joints.
  • Improve & reduce the aches & pains associated with poor posture.
  •  

    No, I’m not selling Yoga Toes, I just think they’re amazing. They feel so good especially after you’ve been wearing cute shoes all day.

