Never heard of Alpha Inventions? I hadn’t either until this week. Here’s the skinny. This site  (http://alphainventions.com/) lists recently updated blogs for visitors to view. This is an easy way to increase traffic to your blog.

Here’s more information from Alpha Inventions:

“If you update or publish your blog at the same time my visitors are browsing blogs in my site then my visitors will get a chance to see your blog in real-time.

I also provide a link to your blog in case they want it to open your blog in a new window, or bookmark your blog . The links provides your title, and description to help my visitors get a better understanding on what your blog is about, and get more interested. Alphainventions.com is useful for wordpress.com , typepad.com, spaces.live.com, and blogger.com

To get more traffic from alphainventions.com just keep your blog updated .”

Pretty neat, huh? Thank you, Alpha Inventions, for introducing yourself to The Eclectic Connoisseur!

To all you bloggers out there, what have you done to increase traffic to your blog? Any tips you’d like to share? Feel free to comment and help a sista out. 🙂

