If you’re looking for something fun to do next weekend, I have just the thing for you. How ’bout a party?

Yes, I will be hosting a Pampered Chef show Saturday, October 18th. Keli Germann will be here with her fabulous tools of the trade. I went to one of her shows last year and let me tell you, she’s a wealth of information. She shared some great tips and recipes with us. Did you know shredded cheese contains cellulose to keep it from clumping? You’re better off buying a block of cheese – not only do you get more for your money, but you also forgo the cellulose. That’s what’s insulating my attic – yuck! Trust me, you don’t want to miss out on this. Did I forget to mention we’ll have tasty snacks?

Do you have a favorite Pampered Chef product? Personally, I love their bakeware, particularly the pizza stone.

And, in case you can’t make it to the show, you can place your order at www.pamperedchef.biz/keligermann. When it asks you for the show information, please be sure to give my name 😉 Hope to see you on the 18th!

